Employees

Stian Sørlund

Stian Sørlund

Service engineer & Team leader Service
stian@bionordika.no
 

Trygve Amundsen

Trygve Amundsen

Service engineer
trygve@bionordika.no
 

Dan M. Nygård

Dan M. Nygård

Service Engineer
dan@bionordika.no
 

Magnus Ravnås

Magnus Ravnås

Service engineer 
magnus@bionordika.no
 

Trude Strand

Trude Strand

Team leader
Logistics and Customer Service
trude@bionordika.no

Herman Dalheim

Herman Dalheim

HMS, Logistics and Customer Service
herman@bionordika.no
 

Tommy Dalheim

Tommy Dalheim

Logistics and Customer Service
tommy@bionordika.no
 

Joachim Nedreklepp

Joachim Nedreklepp

Sales Manager
joachim@bionordika.no
 

Monica Laukas

Monica Laukas

Product Manager
Water purification and Microbiology
monica@bionordika.no

Kristin Lundemo

Kristin Lundemo

Product Specialist
kristin@bionordika.no
 

Gitika Emberland

Gitika Emberland

Product Manager
Molecular biology and Diagnostics
gitika@bionordika.no

Christine Vimo

Christine Vimo

Product specialist
christine@bionordika.no
 

Elisabeth Basteson

Elisabeth Basteson

Product Manager
Shimadzu - analysis instruments
elisabeth@bionordika.no

Cecilie Aass Aasaaren

Cecilie Aass Aasaaren

Product specialist
cecilie@bionordika.no

Målfrid Røe

Målfrid Røe

Product and Marketing Manager
malfrid@bionordika.no
 

Lena Aasen

Lena Aasen

Finance Manager
lena@bionordika.no
 

Haakon Torgersen

Haakon Torgersen