Employees

Trude Strand

Trude Strand

Team leader
Logistics and Customer Service
trude@bionordika.no

Herman Dalheim

Herman Dalheim

HMS, Logistics and Customer Service
herman@bionordika.no
 

Joachim Nedreklepp

Joachim Nedreklepp

Sales Manager
joachim@bionordika.no
 

Kristin Lundemo Sønsteby

Kristin Lundemo Sønsteby

Product Manager
kristin@bionordika.no
 

Gitika Emberland

Gitika Emberland

Product Manager
Molecular diagnostics
gitika@bionordika.no

Christine Vimo

Christine Vimo

Product specialist
christine@bionordika.no
 

Per Odin Hansen

Per Odin Hansen

Product specialist
perodin@bionordika.no
 

Målfrid Røe

Målfrid Røe

Product and Marketing Manager
malfrid@bionordika.no
 

Lena Aasen

Lena Aasen

Finance Manager
lena@bionordika.no
 

Haakon Torgersen

Haakon Torgersen