Ansatte

Trude Strand

Trude Strand

Teamleder logistikk og kundeservice
trude@bionordika.no
 

Herman Dalheim

Herman Dalheim

Logistikk, kundeservice, og HMS
herman@bionordika.no
 

Joachim Nedreklepp

Joachim Nedreklepp

Salgssjef
joachim@bionordika.no
 

Kristin Lundemo Sønsteby

Kristin Lundemo Sønsteby

Produktsjef
kristin@bionordika.no
Permisjon

Gitika Emberland

Gitika Emberland

Produktsjef
Molekylærdiagnostikk
gitika@bionordika.no

Per Odin Hansen

Per Odin Hansen

Produktspesialist
perodin@bionordika.no
 

Marte Sødal

Marte Sødal

Produktspesialist
marte@bionordika.no
 

Mari Gilde

Mari Gilde

Produktspesialist
mari@bionordika.no

Målfrid Røe

Målfrid Røe

Produkt- og markedssjef
malfrid@bionordika.no
 

Lena Aasen

Lena Aasen

Økonomisjef
lena@bionordika.no
 

Haakon Torgersen

Haakon Torgersen

Administrerende direktør
haakon@bionordika.no